Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile
Scottish Disability Golf & Curling Banner & Logo

The Scottish Pan-Disability Open Golf Championship 2019

Dalmahoy's East Championship Course Edinburgh, Sunday 8 to Tuesday 10 September

Sidey Ltd


The Scottish Pan-Disability Open Golf Championship, was first played in 2008 at the St Michaels Golf Club, Leuchars in Fife, where Sidey Ltd first became involved, with the Lord Provost of Fife, in sponsoring the event and its golfers with disabilities.


Subsequent Championships were held at other venues like Scotscraig Golf Club in Tayport Fife,, an Open qualifying course and the 13th oldest in the world, and several other prestigious venues,, like Kinrosss and Murrayshall Golf Courses in Perthshire


SPECIAL EARLY-BIRD OFFER!!!  Open competitors making a full PACKAGE booking payment with Daalmahoy G&CC before the end of February 2019 will receive free entry to the Scottish Pan-Disability Open Golf Championship.


Open Timings


Sunday 8 September Chec-in and registration from 11:00.  First Open round tees off at 13:00. 

Monday 9 September Second Open round tees off at 09:00. 

Tuesday 10 September Third Open round tees off at 09:00.  Open Prize Presentation starts at 17:00. 


Just fill out the form below and we will send you a message with more date, price, golf and local transport info.




Please retype (click to listen)

Please note: we do not retain personal details from this form

Dalmahoy Golf  & Country Club Edinburgh

Dalmahoy Golf & Country Club Edinburgh

The Sidey & Caledonia Cup Champions


Winners of our Nett, Scratch & Stableford Championship Titles


2017 Fairmont Hotel at St Andrews Fife, Mike Jones (Wales) Nett – Jonathan Penfold (England) Gross - Shaun Beazley (Scotland) Stableford

2016 Greens Hotel Kinross in Perthshire, Dave Standing (England)Nett - Andy Gardiner (England) Gross - Mike Jones (Wales) Stableford

2014 Murrayshall Hotel in Perthshire, Paul Cunningham (England) Nett - James Hourigan (Ireland) Gross - Billy Cairns (Scotland) Stableford

2012 Greens Hotel Kinross in Perthshire, Adrian Canny (Ireland) Net - Kevin Harmison (England) Gross - Steven Cunningham (Scotland) Stableford

2010 Scotscraig Golf Course Tayport in Fife, Colin Brock (Scotland) Nett - Kevin Harmison (England) Gross - Steven Bramwell (Scotland) Stableford

2008 St Michaels Golf Course Leuchars in Fife, Jim Gales MBE (Scotland) Nett - Mick Horsley (England) Gross - Robert Singh (South Africa) Stableford

 Scottish Disability Golf & Curling (SC 041000) does not use cookies or other tools on this website to store personal information without your consent 
Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables